Sign in to follow this  
screwurwife

joinme

Recommended Posts

No its not.   I use it all the time.  Problem is link is only open as long as whoever posted is online or keeps it online.  He's basically giving you a link that allows you to see his desktop screen and what ever he opens up...i.e. as in his pictures or videos.

 

Mark

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this