CuckoldFart.com

Progress!

cflake98

so I've been fantasizing about my mrs getting laid by other guys for about 9 months. never spoke to her about it directly but did do some light "dares" where she would go to work dressed in short skirts etc with jiggle balls inserted etc.

fast forward to Friday. I was feeling horny so decided to see what I could get away with. I know an mutual friend of ours has an interest in my wife so my dare to her was to accidentally send him a picture of her in just a bra and panties. suffice to say said photo ended up in his inbox on fff and then started some very light flirting. Friday nights sex was amazing!

on Saturday the flirting continued but during a long drawn out, hot session the subject of sex with others came up. I said I wasn't interested in sleeping with other women. she asked where the line ended for the flirting and I couldn't say. partly out of embarrassment and partly because i didn't know how she would react to my suggestion.

late last night, our friend messaged her but this time the flirting turned into proper sex talk covering everything from what she likes to had she had a threesome etc. I stayed downstairs and pretended to do some last minute bits for work on Monday while she continued to flirt with our friend. after about 1/2 hour she came downstairs and told me that he had suggested that he should send her a picture in return for the one she had sent him. at this point i was rock hard and took her back upstairs and started fucking her. we talked it all through while i was inside her, pounding her, making her cum. she asked where the line was with him and said that there wasn't one to which she asked if she could fuck him and i agreed. we also talked about threesomes and agreed that we should do that too! our friend had signed off by the time we had finished so she sent him a message telling him that she was game if he was!