CuckoldFart.com

Hi all! New here and looking to chat! =)

BigBooteeQT

CUCKOLD TEST

Guest Bully Stick
4 hours ago, DitzeeDay said:

Hello there to you all! Hope everyone is doing OK! =)

My name is Day and I am new to this lifestyle but I would love to embrace it fully as time goes on. I am looking forward to chatting with all of you and learning more about this lifestyle!

Please feel free to PM me for more pics and if you would like to chat with me!

12122543_10102085996977132_6772364004185283247_n.jpg

Wow, you are one hot mamma darling. I sure would like to bang your pussy. I just have one thing I want to say though. As I look at your pictures I cannot help but feel like I'm looking at those images I get from sites that advertise hot babes want to fuck you now, just pay $30 a Month and your day will be made.

I am new here myself, but in the past I have been a member of other cuckold sites, and a common theme of guys wanting pictures is to act like a woman to trap unknowing men into private conversations while slowly moving the pm chats to very questionable areas.

Look, you may be legit, but my Bully Stick's bullshit meter is ringing loudly dear, because usually it.s men who advertise their hot wives.

Please alleviate my worry babe. Let's chat here on the thread for all to join, instead of in private.

6 minutes ago, Bully Stick said:

Wow, you are one hot mamma darling. I sure would like to bang your pussy. I just have one thing I want to say though. As I look at your pictures I cannot help but feel like I'm looking at those images I get from sites that advertise hot babes want to fuck you now, just pay $30 a Month and your day will be made.

I am new here myself, but in the past I have been a member of other cuckold sites, and a common theme of guys wanting pictures is to act like a woman to trap unknowing men into private conversations while slowly moving the pm chats to very questionable areas.