CuckoldFart.com

Marriage Saved / Cuckold Born

pflash99

As an airline pilot, I fly with a lot of different pilots.  As a cuckold, I have revealed my cuckold kink to quite a few of them.  If they seem very religious or straight-laced, I will keep my personal life to myself, but usually, guys and girls in my profession like to talk about sex.  

I have gotten mixed responses.  Many of the other pilots said they could not allow their wives to have sex with another man, but I have been surprised by how many have said they could and actually share my kink.

A few years ago, I flew with a guy, Mike, who had recently discovered his wife was having an affair with, Robert, a lawyer friend of theirs.  He was pretty distraught and it definitely sounded like they were heading for a divorce.  Mike was obviously trying to vent his anger, but he was also looking  to console with someone about his situation.  

Mike basically went full disclosure with me.  He admitted he had cheated, in the past, as well.  He told me his wife confessed to the affair, but she loved him and wanted to save their marriage.  He told me their sex life was very good and he was actually surprised to find out she had been fucking Robert for almost a year.  

When his wife gave her teary-eyed confession, she tried to explain to him that the affair was mostly for the sex.  She tried to explain to him that she had a huge sexual appetite, and was just lonely when he was gone.  She went on to say that Robert was just there to fill the void (so to speak) while he was gone.  She said Robert has no intention of ever getting married and was not trying to pull her away from her marriage.