CuckoldFart.com

If it hasn't happened already, it will tomorrow!

CuckArtist

Ok, so here’s what’s happening! My fiance and I have been dating since College orientation, and we just recently graduated. It has been four years of sexual frustration for her. All of her high school sexual experiences were with alpha male types, and here I am with a pencil-dick and a submissive beta personality. As her sexual frustration grew our relationship turned more towards femdom. We have never talked about cuckolding although it has long been a fantasy of mine, but she has gotten more and more into SPH, and facesitting. She is not shy about my poor sexual talents.

I’m a work from home artist, and she starts her new job across the country in September. We had to leave our apartment and didn’t want to spend the money on a new one for the summer, so we ended up staying with my friend James. Now, James is very much an alpha-male. Strong body and personality, charming, and well hung. He’s been a friend for a while, and I’ve seen and heard, how well the ladies like him. He came from money and has invested wisely, so now he’s basically swimming in cash. 

We’ve been here for a month and it has been great. He spoils us with lunches and gifts. There’s a strong humiliation in another guy providing for your girl. Since I work from home, and they have a lot of free time, they’ve been hanging out together a lot without me. In the yard together, in the theater room in the basement, going to lunch and shopping without me. Saturday they are going out on his boat. I can’t come because I have a deadline to meet. I have seen a little bit of flirting, some from him that is just his natural personality, but I’ve seen her holding eye contact for a long time, biting her lip, and laughing too hard at his jokes.