CuckoldFart.com

Trained or self taught?

RobJohnson

Professionally trained or self taught?

Personally I didn't know what a cuckold was, I just knew my partner had many partners before we met and it was evident she was cheating throughout our relationship.

I started writing about her behaviour, which made me feel better about it for some reason, then realising my partners sexual dominance, I decided to seek professional opinion through a professional Mistress.

The lady was amazing, she introduces me to the term cuckold, and put me through several tailored training sessions that were literally life changing.

I discussed my partners sexual history and her behaviours and quite early on my Mistress gave me news that I just wasn't expecting.

"Your problem is not your partners behaviour, it's yours. You have spent your life trying to put barriers in the way of your partner seeking lovers. It is so clear that she loves cock and that will NEVER change. You however need to change your behaviour. You need to support her, change your mindset, then one day she will be happy to discuss her needs with you, rather than have to do it behind your back"

I just wasn't expecting Mistress to say that. She said that my partner was clearly a slut, but slut just means a lady who loves cock and that I should not judge the term in a bad way.

My training was powerful over a number of sessions. It involved many different techniques and each time I was sent away with different objectives.

Mistress was only a call away should I have suffered setbacks or if I felt anxious, and every session was some of the most rewarding moments of my life.

I will put on here some of her techniques, but at this point I just wanted to say that from where I was I am now a different person and my relationship at home is so much better you wouldn't believe.

We are not yet at the point where she tells me of her lovers, but we are now getting very close.